Toggle Contrast

Ardennes Entries

2023 Ardennes Cycle Challenge

29 Entries (to 18 July 2023)

Brendan McNulty
Andrew Morris                Team 4
Tim Oleary                       The Spokesmen
Rob Oakley                       Team 1
Matthew Applegarth      Felder Flyers
David Twigden
Stephen Peacey                Park Pedallers
Martin Banham-Hall
David Carty                       Team Axis
David Carty                       Team Cicor
Paul Harris                        Team Hummingbird
Richard Clay                      Ashe Team 1
Justin Howard                  Ashe Team 2
Richard Wilson                 Go with the Flow
Darren Gibbons                Ace Riders
Bill Burton                         The Hole in the Wheel Gang
Harriet Parker                   555 Group
Amber Schmidt                 RED 1
Amber Schmidt                 RED 2
Graham Sturge                  RED 3
Graham Sturge                  RED 4
Mike Axon                          Big Rock Pedallers
Paul Brown                         Bedford Rowers
Simon Lousada                  Park ‘n Ride

Chris Wilson                       Blazing Saddles

Joe Burns                            Louth Rotary

Felicity Irons                       Rush Matters

Shital Odedra                      Howes Percival

Francis Tuthill                    Below Zero